File Sharing And Collaboration Just as It Should Be

epiKshare is the right solution to share confidential company data securely and carefree and to make collaborative work more efficient.

Whether it’s on your own servers, in your or our own high-security data center: 
With epiKshare’s modular file sharing suite, companies can control the internal and external distribution of their files according to their individual needs: With features such as end-to-end encryption, an Outlook plug-in, and backup, restore and hosting services, epiKshare always provides the right solution – for every industry and every application.

The epiKshare Suite:
Individual security for your company

With epiKshare you can share files regardless of size and format – securely and effortlessly.  Thanks to its modular structure, epiKshare Suite adapts to your specific needs and your individual infrastructure.

epiKshare can be easily integrated into your existing ownCloud architecture – whether on-premises or via our epiKhosting data center service.

epikShare Suite Modules

epiKryption
End-to-end encryption

Benefit from the privacy of end-to-end encryption for ownCloud. Your data is protected exactly where it should be – at its source, and it can be read exclusively at the other end of the communication path, at its destination.

epiKmailshare
Outlook Add-In

Fully integrated with Outlook. You’re ready in no time to send your files with no size limit directly from your email service. Password protection and validity restriction ensure safe data sharing.

epiKbackup

Benefit from online backup of your cloud data and its underlying database(s) or Backup as a Service. Explore why epiKbackup provides best cloud backup by far (Office 365, Salesforce and G Suite, platform-agnostic protection for hypervisors and legacy operating systems).

epiKhosting

epiKhosting provides your very private, customized and fully-managed cloud storage where you can set your own rules – while having full control of your data in a highly-secured environment.

epiKservice

As certified partners with ownCloud, we provide excellent support and maintenance of your ownCloud, introducing tailor-made add-ins to fit your cloud environment and requirements.

Even our clients are epiK

Our story is epiK and worthy of a good quote. Below you can see some of our trusted partners and satisfied clients.

epiKshare certifications and standards

Our customers have entrusted us with their data.
We make sure that the data in our data centers is secure and compliant, thus our data centers adhere to the strict guidelines regarding transparency, data security, and legal basis.

epiKshare has all the required certifications to preserve the most valued data for the customer’s eyes only by securing the handling of sensitive business data.

Zertifikate epiKshare

Latest News from epiKshare

13. October 2020

A new version of the enterprise file sharing suite epiKshare has been released. The company cites the completely revised end-to-end encryption as the central innovation. This gives users access to a range of new features such as encrypted subfolders and file timestamps, further increasing auditability and transparency when sending files.

26. March 2020

The File Sharing service providers landscape goes far and wide and while many vendors offer a number of services, there are only a select few that rise above the majority. A plethora of apps, languages and complete open-source software are nice for promo, but it is the assessment of vendors by clients that separates the average from the best. With eight years on the market, and going strong, ownCloud remains a notch above the others in its niche.

01. January 2019

GUI Update for Sharing and Settings Allow Creation of Upload-Only Folders including Folder Watching and Notification Recursive Folder Download Full E2ee Decryption support (Enterprise only): E2ee Download Support incl. PKCS#11 Hardware Token Support (Enterprise only): Folder-Watch Support: Get Notification when a new File has been uploaded Simplify Sharing Support for Remote Profiles

Interested to see epiKshare at work?

Try the latest release of epiKshare plugins for free and fully functional.

Filesharing und gemeinsames Arbeiten,
wie es sein sollte

epiKshare ist die richtige Lösung, um vertrauliche Unternehmensdaten sicher und sorgenfrei zu teilen und gemeinsames Arbeiten effizienter zu gestalten.

Egal ob auf eigenen Servern, in Ihrem oder unserem Hochsicherheitsrechenzentrum:
Mit der modularen Filesharing-Suite von epiKshare steuern Unternehmen die interne und externe Weitergabe ihrer Dateien ganz individuell nach ihren Bedürfnissen. Mit Features wie Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung, einem Outlook-Plugin sowie Backup- Restore- und Hosting-Services lässt sich mit epiKshare immer die passende Lösung realisieren – für jede Branche und jeden Anwendungsfall.

Die epiKshare Suite:
Individuelle Sicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen

Mit epiKshare teilen sie Dateien ungeachtet von Größe und Format – sicher und unkompliziert. Dank des modularen Aufbaus passt sich die epiKshare Suite Ihren speziellen Bedürfnissen und Ihrer individuellen Infrastruktur an.

 

epiKshare lässt sich einfach in Ihre bestehende ownCloud-Architektur integrieren – egal ob on-premises oder über unseren RZ-Service epiKhosting.

Die Module der epikShare Suite

epiKryption
Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung

Das E2EE Plugin für ownCloud erhöht den Sicherheitsstandard bei Datenaustausch um ein Vielfaches, indem sie genau an der richtigen Stelle ansetzt: beim Versender und beim Empfänger. Weder der Administrator des ownCloud-Servers noch Dritte, die Zugriff auf die Infrastruktur haben, können mitlesen. Selbst bei Diebstahl des Servers sind die Daten sicher.

epiKmailshare
Outlook Plugin

Dank vollständiger Integration in Microsoft Outlook verschicken Sie Ihre Dateien problemlos mit einem Klick direkt aus Ihrem E-Mail-Client. Dateien sind mit einem Passwort geschützt und lassen sich mit einem individuellen Ablaufdatum versehen.

epiKbackup

Ihre Daten sind ihr Kapital. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Daten nicht nur sicher aufbewahrt werden, sondern auch schnell und zuverlässig wiederhergestellt werden können. Egal ob Cloud-Backups für Office 365, Salesforce und G-Suite oder plattformunabhängig für Hypervisor und Legacy-Betriebssysteme.

epiKhosting

Hosting nach Ihren Bedürfnissen: Mit epiKhosting steht Ihnen Ihr eigener vollständig verwalteter und individueller Cloud-Speicher zur Verfügung, mit dem Sie die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Daten in einer hochsicheren Umgebung haben.

epiKservice

Als zertifizierter ownCloud Gold- und Technology-Partner bieten wir Ihnen umfassenden Support für Ihre ownCloud-Architektur. Außerdem liefern wir maßgeschneiderte Plugins für Ihre Cloud-Umgebung – ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet.

Unsere Kunden

Sehen Sie hier einige unserer vertrauenswürdigen Partner und zufriedenen Kunden.

epiKshare-Zertifizierungen und –Standards

Wenn Sie uns Ihre Daten anvertrauen, haben Sie unser Versprechen:
Wir werden Sie nicht enttäuschen. Unsere Rechenzentren entsprechen sämtlichen gesetzlichen Vorgaben und halten darüber hinaus strengste Richtlinien hinsichtlich Transparenz und Datensicherheit ein.

Wir erfüllen alle erforderlichen Zertifizierungen, um auch hochsensible Daten sicher und ausschließlich für unsere Kunden einsehbar zu hosten.

Zertifikate epiKshare

Aktuelles von epiKshare

17. Oktober 2020

Die Enterprise-Filesharing-Suite epiKshare wurde in einer neuen Version veröffentlicht. Als zentrale Neuerung nennt das Unternehmen die überarbeitete Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung. Nutzer erhalten damit Zugriff auf Features wie verschlüsselte Unterordner und Zeitstempel für Dateien.

12. Oktober 2020

Die Enterprise Filesharing Suite epiKshare wurde in einer neuen Version veröffentlicht. Als zentrale Neuerung nennt das Unternehmen die komplett überarbeitete Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung. Nutzer erhalten damit Zugriff auf eine Reihe neuer Features wie verschlüsselte Unterordner und Zeitstempel für Dateien, mit denen die Auditierbarkeit und die Transparenz beim Versenden von Dateien weiter erhöht werden.

14. August 2020

Mit epiKshare steht Unternehmen ab sofort ein neuer Filesharing-Dienst zur Verfügung, der einen besonderen Fokus auf Datensicherheit und Kontrolle legt, dabei seinen Usern aber maximale Flexibilität bei der Gestaltung der eigenen Dateninfrastruktur ermöglicht.

Wollen Sie epiKware in Aktion erleben?

Testen Sie jetzt die neuesten Versionen der epiKware-Plugins kostenlos und in vollem Umfang.